AIA LV Board
Share |

2018 AIA Las Vegas Board of Directors

 

President:
Jennifer Turchin, AIA
CODA Group
702-795-2285
jennifer@codagroupinc.com

 

Director:
James Horvath, AIA
Bergman, Walls & Assoc., Ltd
702-940-0000
jamesh@bwaltd.com



President-elect:
Dwayne Eshenbaugh, AIA
NOVUS Architecture
702-522-9292
dwayne@novusarchitecture.com


Director:
Cesar Ceballos, AIA
architecturehaus@yahoo.com


Secretary – Parliamentarian:
Jennifer Panars, AIA
Tate Snyder Kimsey Architects
702-456-3000
jpanars@tska.com

 
Emerging Professionals Director:
Travis Allen, Assoc. AIA
Carpenter Sellers
Del Gatto Architects
702-205-1211
tallen@csdarchitecture.com
 

Treasurer/ Director of Financial Resources:
John Sawdon, AIA
SH Architecture
702-363-2222
jsawdon@sh-architecture.com


Allied Director:
Anna Peltier
Aria Landscape Architecture
702-596-3222
anna@arialandscape.com



Director:
Ethan Nelson, AIA
Steelman Partners
Phone: 702-873-0221
ethan.nelson@steelmanpartners.com


Past President:
Jon Sparer, FAIA
JSSAIA
jonsparer@gmail.com

 

Director:
Lance Kirk, AIA
LG Architects
702-789-4160
ljkirk@lgainc.com


Executive Director:
Randy Lavigne, Hon. AIA
AIA Las Vegas / AIA Nevada
Phone: 702-895-0936
rlavigne@aianevada.org


Director:
Leonard Bergman, AIA
Bergman, Walls & Assoc., Ltd.
702-940-0000
l_bergman@bwaltd.com

Education Liaison:
Glenn Nowak, AIA
UNLV School of Architecture
Phone: 702-895-1076
glenn.nowak@unlv.edu

Director:
Michael Stewart, AIA
YWS Design & Architecture
702-243-5670
mstewart@ywsamerica.com

 

AIAS Representative:
Rafael Armendariz, Assoc. AIA
UNLV School of Architecture
702-521-9111
rafaelarmendariz84@gmail.com

 

Director:
Ibrahim Kako, AIA
CCSD Construction Management
702-799-1909

kakoik@gmail.com

     


 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal