Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
CANstruction Exhibit

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
"The End Is Just The Beginning" Cocktail Reception
4/30/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers May
5/12/2018
Time: 2:00 - 4:00pm
Urban Sketchers May

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 May Membership Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
45th Annual AIA Las Vegas Golf Tournament
5/21/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 6:30am - 2:30pm
45th Annual AIA Las Vegas Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
AIA Nevada / NSBAIDRD Seminars
5/24/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers June
6/9/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers June

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
A'18 Conference in New York
6/20/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: New York, NY   
A

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 June Membership Meeting

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers July
7/14/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers July

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 July Membership Meeting

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers August
8/11/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers August

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas 2018 August Membership Meeting

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Urban Sketchers September
9/8/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00pm
Urban Sketchers September

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
AIA Las Vegas "Learn About / Turn About" Product Show
9/19/2018
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 4:00 - 7:00pm
AIA Las Vegas "Learn About / Turn About" Product Show
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal