Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Manipulating the Microclimate"
9/28/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 - 9:00am
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Manipulating the Microclimate"

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
ep | yaf Hard Hat Tour: UNLV Hotel College Academic Building
10/6/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 2:30 - 4:30pm
ep | yaf Hard Hat Tour: UNLV Hotel College Academic Building

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
WMR Pre-Conference Workshop "Learning More About Residential Design"
10/11/2017
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 11:30am - 4:45pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
2017 Western Mountain Region (WMR) Conference
10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Las Vegas, NV   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
AIA LV Continuing Education Luncheon - Technology-driven Manufactured Interior Construction

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Designing to an Energy Budget"
12/6/2017
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 7:30 - 9:00am
AIA LV COTE - CE Breakfast "Designing to an Energy Budget"

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
2017 AIA Nevada Design Awards and Holiday Celebration
12/13/2017
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 6:00pm - 10:00PM
2017 AIA Nevada Design Awards and Holiday Celebration
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal